holidays observed

Our office will be closed on the following dates



HOLIDAY DATE OBSERVED
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 21, 2019
President's Day Monday, February 18, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence DayThursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Columbus Day Monday, October 14, 2019
Veteran's Day Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019
2020 New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2020
Additionally Recognized Paid Leave
Good Friday Friday, April 19, 2019 @ Noon
Day after Thanksgiving Day Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Eve Day Tuesday, December 24, 2019 @ Noon


      


Fulton County Health Department

OHIO

606 S Shoop Ave

Wauseon, OH  43567

419.337.0915

Mon-Fri 8:30 am - 4:30 pm 1st Thurs til 6 pm